Slideshow3.png

cool "Best Of Products List" for Computer Geek tongue-out

 

Top 14 - Best Free DNS (Primary & Secondary)
01 Google Public DNS server 8.8.8.8 - 8.8.4.4
02 Level 3 209.244.0.3 - 209.243.0.4
03 Norton Connect Safe 199.85.126.10 - 199.85.127.10
04 Open DNS 208.67.222.222 - 208.67.220.220
05 DNS Watch 84.200.69.80 - 84.200.70.40
06 Comodo Secure DNS 8.26.56.26 - 8.20.247.20
07 DNS Advantage 156.154.70.1- 156.154.71.1
08 Safe DNS 195.46.39.39 - 195.46.39.40
09 Open NIC 23.94.60.240 - 128.52.130.209
10 Verisign 64.6.64.6 - 64.6.65.6
11 Green Team DNS 81.218.119.11 - 209.88.198.133
12 Free DNS 37.235.1.174 - 37.235.1.177
13 Alternate DNS 198.101.242.72 - 23.253.163.53
14 Yandex DNS 77.88.8.8 - 77.88.8.1

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Top 6 - Best Linux Firewall
01 IPtables http://www.netfilter.org
02 IPcop http://www.ipcop.org
03 Shorewall http://shorewall.net
04 UFW – Uncomplicated Firewall https://launchpad.net/ufw
05 OpenBSD and PF http://www.openbsd.org/faq/pf
06 PF Sense (Operating System) https://www.pfsense.org/download/

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Top 10 - Best Virtual Private Network (VPN)
01 Open VPN https://openvpn.net
02 Hide My Ass https://www.hidemyass.com
03 Hotspot Shield https://www.hotspotshield.com
04 Tor Guard https://torguard.net
05 Express VPN https://www.expressvpn.com
06 Pure VPN https://www.purevpn.com
07 Safer VPN https://www.safervpn.com
08 IP Vanish https://www.ipvanish.com
09 Nord VPN https://www.nordvpn.com/nord/vpn
10 Cyber Ghost https://www.cyberghostvpn.com

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Top 10 - Best Cloud Storage
01 Dropbox https://www.dropbox.com
02 Microsoft One Drive https://onedrive.live.com
03 Google Drive https://www.google.com/drive
04 Amazon Drive https://www.amazon.com/clouddrive
05 pCloud https://www.pcloud.com
06 Mega https://mega.nz
07 Tresorit https://tresorit.com
08 Spider OAK https://spideroak.com
09 Box https://www.box.com
10 Knowhow Cloud https://www.tkhcloudstorage.com

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Top 10 - Best Antivirus / Firewall
01 Bitdefender https://www.bitdefender.com
02 Kaspersky https://www.kaspersky.com
03 McAffee https://www.mcafee.com
04 Norton https://security.symantec.com
05 Avast
https://www.avast.com
06 Avira https://www.avira.com
07 Panda https://www.pandasecurity.com
08 F-Secure https://www.f-secure.com
09 Trend Micro https://www.trendmicro.com
10 Bull Guard https://www.bullguard.com

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Top 15 - Free Network Monitoring and Analysis Tools
01 Microsoft Network Monitor http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx?id=4865
02 Nagios https://www.nagios.org
03 Open NMS http://www.opennms.org
04 Advanced IP Scanner http://www.advanced-ip-scanner.com
05 Capsa Free http://www.colasoft.com/capsa-free
06 Squid Cache
http://www.squid-cache.org
07 Fiddler http://fiddler2.com/home
08 Network Miner http://sourceforge.net/projects/networkminer
09 Pandora FMS http://sourceforge.net/projects/pandora/?source=directory
10 PRTG Network Monitor http://www.paessler.com/prtg
11 Mikrotik - The Dude http://www.mikrotik.com/thedude
12 Angry IP Scanner http://www.angryip.org/w/Download
13 Total Network Monitor http://www.softinventive.com/total-network-monitor
14 Wireless Net View http://www.nirsoft.net/utils/wireless_network_view.html
15 Wireshark http://www.wireshark.org/download.html

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Top 10 - Best Free Mail Address
01 Microsoft Outlook Live https://outlook.live.com
02 Gmail https://www.google.com/gmail
03 Proton Mail https://protonmail.com
04 Yandex https://mail.yandex.com
05 Zoho Mail
https://www.zoho.com/mail
06 iCloud Mail https://www.icloud.com/mail 
07 Yahoo Mail https://mail.yahoo.com
08 GMX Mail https://www.gmx.com
09 Mail.com https://www.mail.com
10 AOL / AIM
https://mail.aol.com

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Cambodia Computer Advertisement
Copyright 2017 - Cambodia-Computer.com